BISCOT SURGERY
LABOUR COUNCILLORS
SAINT MARGARETS METHODIST CHURCH
Montrose Avenue
Saints
Luton
LU3 1HT

EVERY 2ND SATURDAY OF THE MONTH 11AM TO 1PM


COUNCILLORS

Cllr Kashif Ali Choudhry
Email: kashif.choudhry@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401063

Cllr Haji Abid
Email: haji.abid@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401022

Cllr Saima Hussain
Email: saima.hussain@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401061

CHALLNEY SURGERY
LABOUR COUNCILLORS
CHAUL END COMMUNITY CENTRE
515 Dunstable Road
Challney
Luton
LU4 8QN

EVERY SATURDAY 10AM TO 12PM


COUNCILLORS

Cllr Tahir Malik
Email: tahir.malik@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07961 714887

Cllr Tom Shaw
Email: tom.shaw@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07920 543173

Cllr Khtija Malik
Email: khtija.malik@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401068

DALLOW SURGERY
LABOUR COUNCILLORS
BURY PARK COMMUNITY RESOURCE CENTRE
161-161b Dunstable Road
Dallow
Luton
LU1 1BW

EVERY 1ST AND 3RD SATURDAY OF THE MONTH 10AM TO 12PM


COUNCILLORS

Cllr Hussain Abbas
Email: abbas.hussain@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401065

Cllr Raja Naveed Ahmed
Email: raja.ahmed@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401067

Cllr Hannah Adrees
Email: hannah.adrees@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401029

FARLEY SURGERY
LABOUR COUNCILLORS
FARLEY COMMUNITY CENTRE
Delphine Close
Farley
Luton
LU1 5RE

.EVERY SATURDAY 10AM TO 12PM


COUNCILLORS

Cllr Mahmood Hussain
Email: mahmood.hussain@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07930 207375

Cllr David Taylor
Email: dave.taylor@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07774 701639

Cllr Sian Timoney
Email: sian.timoney@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07718 696116

HIGH TOWN SURGERY
LABOUR COUNCILLORS
HIGH TOWN SPORTS & ARTS CENTRE
Concorde Street
High Town
Luton
LU2 0JD

FIRST THURSDAY of EVERY MONTH 9AM TO 11AM


COUNCILLORS

Cllr Andy Malcolm
Email: andrew.malcolm@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07714 138722

Cllr Rachel Hopkins
Email: rachel.hopkins@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07714 138718

LEAGRAVE SURGERY
LABOUR COUNCILLORS
HOCKWELL RING COMMUNITY CENTRE
Mayne Avenue
Leagrave
Luton
LU4 9LB

FIRST AND THIRD SATURDAY of EVERY MONTH 10AM TO 12PM


COUNCILLORS

Cllr Waheed Akbar
Email: waheed.akbar@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07718 118092

Cllr Maria Lovell
Email: maria.lovell@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401064

Cllr Sameera Saleem
Email: sameera.saleem@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07809 100391

LEWSEY SURGERY
LABOUR COUNCILLORS
LEWSEY COMMUNITY CENTRE
Landrace Road
Lewsey
Luton
LU4 0SW

EVERY SATURDAY 10AM TO 12PM


COUNCILLORS

Cllr Hazel Simmons
Email: hazel.simmons@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07769 235474

Cllr Aslam Khan
Email: aslam.khan@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07788 237007

Cllr Jacqui Burnett
Email: jacqueline.burnett@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07714 138713

LIMBURY SURGERY
LABOUR COUNCILLORS
LEAGRAVE LIBRARY
Marsh Road
limbury
Luton
LU3 2NL

EVERY 2nd SATURDAY of EVERY MONTH 10AM TO 12PM


COUNCILLORS

Cllr Rob Roche
Email: robert.roche@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401059

Cllr Amy Nicholls
Email: amy.nicholls@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07809 100390

NORTHWELL SURGERY
LABOUR COUNCILLORS
FUTURES HOUSE (MEETING ROOM 1)
The Moakes
Marsh Farm
Luton
LU3 3QB

EVERY 1ST AND 3RD SATURDAY OF THE MONTH 10AM TO 12PM


COUNCILLORS

Cllr Anne Donelon
Email: anne.donelon@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401066

Cllr Yasmin Waheed
Email: yasmin.waheed@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07809 100393

ROUND GREEN SURGERY
LABOUR COUNCILLORS
TBC
....
....
....
....

...TBC...


COUNCILLORS

Cllr Mark Rivers
Email: mark.rivers@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401066

Cllr Tahmina Saleem
Email: tahmina.saleem@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401021

SAINTS SURGERY
LABOUR COUNCILLORS
SAINT MARGARETS METHODIST CHURCH
Montrose Avenue
Saints
Luton
LU3 1HT

EVERY 1ST AND 3RD SATURDAY OF THE MONTH 11AM TO 1PM


COUNCILLORS

Cllr Javed Hussain
Email: javed.hussain@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401060

Cllr Ghulam Javed
Email: ghulam.javed@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401070

Cllr Summara Khurshid
Email: summara.khurshid@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401026

SOUTH SURGERY
LABOUR COUNCILLORS
PARKTOWN COMMUNITY CENTRE
Bailey Street
South
Luton
LU1 3DU

FIRST SATURDAY of EVERY MONTH 10:30AM TO 12PM


COUNCILLORS

Cllr David Agbley
Email: david.agbley@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07809 100378

Cllr Paul Castleman
Email: paul.castleman@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401012

Cllr Javeria Hussain
Email: javeria.hussain@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401018